cz

PRAGUE SOUNDS

An open-air festival powered by Strings of Autumn

Organised by

Prague Sounds s.r.o.
Palackého 740/1
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic

ID number: 24246671
Tax ID: CZ24246671

The company Prague Sounds Ltd i listed in the businesss register of the Prague City Court, ref. no. C 196079

Mgr. Marek Vrabec is the company's official representative.

Telephone Number, E-mail

+420 224 946 508, office@praguesounds.cz

Tickets

Media Contact

Radek Babička
babicka@praguesounds.cz
723 036 041 

When requesting accreditation, please provide the following information -

1. Name and Surname
2. Media Outlet
3. Position (journalist or photographer)
4. E-mail address
5. Telephone number
6. Concert (or concerts) for which you require accreditation.

Ticket Sales Contact

Lucie Steiner
steiner@praguesounds.cz
720 547 315

Downloads

Download press releases, videos, and other official documents.

OUR TEAM

The people behind the festival

Marek Vrabec

Festival Director

vrabec@praguesounds.cz

Vilém Spilka

Artistic Planning

spilka@praguesounds.cz

Vlastimil Trllo

Finance

trllo@praguesounds.cz

Veronika Osladilová

Production

osladilova@praguesounds.cz

Lucie Herberová

Communication

herberova@praguesounds.cz

Vladimír Koller

External relations

koller@praguesounds.cz

Guy Borg

Programming

borg@praguesounds.cz

Anna Bednářová

Executive assistant

724 704 181

bednarova@praguesounds.cz

Jitka Míková

Artistic Planning

737 033 341

mikova@praguesounds.cz

Kristýna Nováková

Production

739 686 622

novakova@praguesounds.cz

Radek Babička

PR

723 036 041

babicka@praguesounds.cz

Lucie Steiner

Back Office, Tickets

720 547 315

steiner@praguesounds.cz

Terezie Taberyová

Donors' Club, VIP Service

607 207 587

taberyova@praguesounds.cz

Michal Caban

Artistic Supervision

Petra Hajská

Photographer

Jan Středa

Sound

Jiří Sedlák

PR Supervision

Johan Vlach

DTP and printed materials